Our Administrative Team

//Meet the Administration
Meet the Administration2018-08-11T10:52:29+00:00
Jeff A. Cox, Ed.D.
Jeff A. Cox, Ed.D.President

Location: Thompson Hall, Office of the President
Phone: 336-838-6112
Email: jacox302@wilkescc.edu

Morgan Francis
Morgan FrancisSenior V.P. of Finance & Administration

Location: Thompson Hall
Phone: 336-838-6102
Email: dmfrancis058@wilkescc.edu

Kim E. Faw
Kim E. Faw V.P. Instructional Support
& Student Services

Location: Thompson Hall
Phone: 336-838-6293
Email: kefaw728@wilkescc.edu

Chris Robinson
Chris RobinsonV.P., Workforce Development & Community Education/Ashe Campus

Location: Ashe Campus
Phone: 336-903-3111
Email: cdrobinson877@wilkescc.edu

Blair M. Hancock
Blair M. HancockV.P. of Instruction

Location: Thompson Hall 207
Phone: 336-838-6128
Email: bmhancock168@wilkescc.edu

Michael Wingler
Michael WinglerV.P. of Information Technology/CIO

Location: Lowe’s Hall Room 1716
Phone: 336-838-6178
Email: mswingler068@wilkescc.edu

Kelly Pipes
Kelly PipesExecutive Director of Institutional Research, Planning, & Effectiveness

Location: Thompson Hall 218
Phone: 336-838-6424
Email: jkpipes899@wilkescc.edu

Allison Phillips
Allison PhillipsVP of Insitutional Advancement
Executive Director, WCC Foundation

Location: Thompson Hall
Phone: 336-838-6491
Email: alphillips068@wilkescc.edu

Sherry Cox
Sherry CoxDirector of Human Resources

Location: Thompson Hall
Phone: 336-838-6422 
Email: spcox072@wilkescc.edu

Cynthia Alford
Cynthia AlfordExecutive Assistant to the President & Board Liaison

Location: Thompson Hall
Phone: 336-838-6111
Email: clalford287@wilkescc.edu