Employee Directory

Home/About/Employee Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Image of Cynthia Alford
Cynthia Alford, AAS
Title: Executive Assistant to the President & Board Liaison
Division: Office of the President
Campus Location: Thompson Hall
Phone: 336-838-6111
Fax: 336-903-3219
Email: clalford287@wilkescc.edu
Image of Shane Allen
Shane Allen, AAS
Title: Lead Instructor - Building Construction Technologies
Division: Applied Career Technologies
Campus Location: Daniel Hall
Phone: 336-838-6409
Email: gsallen069@wilkescc.edu
Image of Austin Anderson
Austin Anderson, AGE
Title: Shipping & Receiving Technician
Department: Shipping & Receiving
Campus Location: Classroom Bldg 007
Phone: 336-838-6286
Email: aganderson114@wilkescc.edu
Image of Jamie Anderson
Jamie Anderson, MS
Title: Instructor-Biology
Division: Arts & Sciences
Campus Location: Lowes Hall
Phone: 336-838-6439
Email: jbanderson082@wilkescc.edu
Image of Amber Arnder
Amber Arnder, BS
Title: Lead Instructor - Advertising & Graphic Design
Division: Business & Public Service Technologies
Campus Location: Thompson Hall
Phone: 336-838-6410
Email: abarnder632@wilkescc.edu
Image of Cody Ashley
Cody Ashley
Title: Custodian
Department: Ashe Campus
Campus Location: Ashe Campus
Phone: 336-903-3137
Email: jcashley233@wilkescc.edu
Image of Valerie Bailey
Valerie Bailey, MSN, RN
Title: Instructor - Nursing
Division: Health Sciences
Campus Location: Herring Hall
Phone: 336-838-6257
Email: vwbailey856@wilkescc.edu
Image of Matt Baldwin
Matt Baldwin, MS
Title: Lead Instructor - Business Administration
Division: Business & Public Service Technologies
Campus Location: Thompson Hall
Phone: 336-838-6161
Email: mjbaldwin795@wilkescc.edu
Image of Katie Balough
Katie Balough, MSW
Title: SAGE Educational Advisor
Department: SAGE (Supporting Academic Goals for Education) TRiO Program
Campus Location: Thompson Hall
Phone: 336-838-6542
Email: kabalough712@wilkescc.edu
Image of Jarrett Barker
Jarrett Barker, BS
Title: Accounting Specialist
Department: Development/WCC Foundation
Campus Location: Thompson Hall
Phone: 336-838-6132
Email: wjbarker789@wilkescc.edu
Image of Zach Barricklow
Zach Barricklow, BA
Title: Vice President Rural Innovation and Organizational Change
Division: Office of the President
Campus Location: Thompson Hall
Phone: 336-838-6266
Fax: 336-903-3185
Email: zjbarricklow556@wilkescc.edu
Image of Misty Bass
Misty Bass, MLIS
Title: Librarian
Department: Learning Commons – Pardue Library
Campus Location: Window World Hall
Phone: 336-838-6115
Email: mhbass881@wilkescc.edu
Image of Darin Bauguess
Darin Bauguess, MA
Title: Instructor-Math/Statistics
Division: Arts & Sciences
Campus Location: Lowes Hall
Phone: 336-838-6198
Email: djbauguess564@wilkescc.edu
Image of Tammy Beck
Tammy Beck, MA, CNMT
Title: Dean-Health Sciences
Division: Health Sciences
Campus Location: Herring Hall
Phone: 336-838-6496
Email: tlbeck371@wilkescc.edu
Image of Wanda Beck
Wanda Beck, MBA
Title: Director of Alleghany Center
Department: Alleghany Center
Campus Location: Alleghany Center
Phone: 336-903-3141
Email: whbeck366@wilkescc.edu
Image of Nolan Belk