A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Image of Sheneele Wagoner
Sheneele Wagoner, EdD
Title: Academic Advisor/ACA Lead Instructor
Department: Advising Program
Phone: 336-838-6195
Email: sfwagoner364@wilkescc.edu
Image of Joshua Walker
Joshua Walker
Title: Custodian
Department: Custodial Services
Phone: 336-838-6473
Email: jawalker427@wilkescc.edu
Image of Chuck Wallace
Chuck Wallace, BS
Title: Lead Instructor - Baking and Pastry Arts
Department: Business & Public Service Technologies
Phone: 336-838-6574
Email: cdwallace743@wilkescc.edu
Image of Michael Ward
Michael Ward, MBA
Title: Registrar
Department: Instructional Support & Student Services
Phone: 336-838-6489
Email: mrward284@wilkescc.edu
Image of Tonya Watson
Tonya Watson
Title: Lead Instructor - Cosmetology
Department: Ashe Campus
Email: tgwatson758@wilkescc.edu
Image of Jenny Webb
Jenny Webb, BS
Title: SAGE Program Academic Specialist
Department: Student Success Center - SAGE
Phone: 336-838-6561
Email: jbwebb443@wilkescc.edu
Image of Stacee Whitley
Stacee Whitley, AAS
Title: Development & Community Resources Specialist
Department: Development
Phone: 336-838-6158
Email: shwhitley877@wilkescc.edu
Image of Wes Whitson
Wes Whitson, BS
Title: Events Operations Specialist
Department: Events & Hospitality
Phone: 336-838-6423
Email: wdwhitson430@wilkescc.edu
Image of Amanda Wiles
Amanda Wiles, MS
Title: Instructor - Criminal Justice
Department: Business & Public Service Technologies
Phone: 336-838-6123
Email: ajwiles321@wilkescc.edu
Image of Dena Wiles
Dena Wiles, Diploma
Title: Senior Administrative Assistant - Finance & Administration
Department: Finance & Administration
Phone: 336-838-6101
Fax: 336-903-3156
Email: dkwiles970@wilkescc.edu
Image of Linda Wilkes
Linda Wilkes, MSRS RRA RT (R) (CT)
Title: Director of Radiography
Department: Health Sciences
Phone: 336-838-6490
Email: ljwilkes312@wilkescc.edu
Image of Billy Williams
Billy Williams, AS
Title: Facility Maintenance Technician
Department: Facilities
Phone: 336-838-6558
Email: bpwilliams351@wilkescc.edu
Image of Lisa Wilmoth
Lisa Wilmoth, AAS
Title: Learning and Information Technology Assistant
Department: Information Technology Services
Phone: 336-838-6209
Email: lbwilmoth918@wilkescc.edu
Image of Yolanda Wilson
Yolanda Wilson, EdD
Title: Vice President of Instruction
Department: Office of Instruction
Phone: 336-838-6128
Fax: 336-903-3198
Email: yswilson142@wilkescc.edu
Image of Cody Wingler
Cody Wingler, AAS
Title: Information Technology Technician
Department: Information Technology Services
Phone: 336-838-6544
Email: cwwingler373@wilkescc.edu
Image of Jenni Wingler
Jenni Wingler, BS
Title: Payroll Specialist
Department: Payroll
Phone: 336-838-6106
Fax: 336-903-3159
Email: jrwingler231@wilkescc.edu
Image of Michael Wingler
Michael Wingler, MS
Title: Vice President of Information Technology/CIO
Department: Information Technology Services
Phone: 336-838-6178
Fax: 336-903-3150
Email: mswingler068@wilkescc.edu
Image of Brittany Wood
Brittany Wood, BS
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Alleghany Center
Phone: 336-903-3146
Fax: 336-903-3176
Email: bjwood515@wilkescc.edu
Image of Debbie Woodard
Debbie Woodard, MA
Title: Dean of College Readiness and Basic Skills
Department: College Readiness
Phone: 336-903-3231
Email: drwoodard792@wilkescc.edu
Image of Annie Woodford
Annie Woodford, MA
Title: Instructor - English
Department: Arts & Sciences
Phone: 336-838-6133
Email: awoodford977@wilkescc.edu
Image of Lisa Woods
Lisa Woods, BS
Title: Assistant Director - Financial Services
Department: Financial Services
Phone: 336-838-6108
Email: lawoods111@wilkescc.edu
Image of Billy Woods
Billy Woods, MAEd,RCP,RRT,RRT-NPS
Title: Dean-Health Sciences & Director-Respiratory Therapy
Department: Health Sciences
Phone: 336-838-6496
Email: wdwoods000@wilkescc.edu
Image of Jessica Wyatt
Jessica Wyatt, MA
Title: Lead Instructor - History/Instructor - Humanities
Department: Arts & Sciences
Phone: 336-838-6431
Email: jjwyatt999@wilkescc.edu