A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Image of Chris Kearley
Chris Kearley
Title: Instructor-Applied Career Technologies
Department: Workforce Development and Community Education and Ashe Campus
Phone: 336-903-3112
Email: cjkearley350@wilkescc.edu
Image of Robin Keller
Robin Keller, MS
Title: Chair of College Readiness
Department: College Readiness
Phone: 336-903-3236
Email: mrkeller576@wilkescc.edu
Image of Hardin Kennedy
Hardin Kennedy, BOE
Title: Chair of Transportation Technologies
Department: Applied Career Technologies
Phone: 336-838-6219
Fax: 336-903-3204
Email: hckennedy819@wilkescc.edu
Image of Becky Kennedy
Becky Kennedy, MA
Title: Academic Advisor/ACA Instructor
Department: Advising Program
Phone: 336-838-6441
Email: krkennedy566@wilkescc.edu
Image of Alan Kilby
Alan Kilby
Title: Supervisor/Facility Maintenance Technician
Department: Facilities
Phone: 336-838-6525
Email: makilby993@wilkescc.edu
Image of Melonie Kilby
Melonie Kilby, MBA
Title: Chair of Business and Technologies
Department: Business & Public Service Technologies
Phone: 336-838-6163
Email: mjkilby410@wilkescc.edu
Image of Amy Killian
Amy Killian, BS
Title: Assistant Director of Financial Services
Department: Student Services - Financial Aid
Phone: 336-838-6155
Fax: 336-903-3215
Email: adkillian064@wilkescc.edu
Image of Cindy Killian
Cindy Killian, MS, CPA
Title: Lead Instructor - Accounting
Department: Business & Public Service Technologies
Phone: 336-838-6150
Email: cjkillian928@wilkescc.edu
Image of Mary Beth Knight
Mary Beth Knight, MS
Title: Faculty Chair
Department: Ashe Campus
Phone: 336-903-3127
Email: meknight956@wilkescc.edu
Image of Rebecca Kruger
Rebecca Kruger
Title: Administrative Assistant - Learning Resources
Department: Learning Resources
Phone: 336-838-6514
Email: rpkruger663@wilkescc.edu