A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Image of Mickey Jennings
Mickey Jennings, BA
Title: Development Sponsorship Specialist
Department: Development
Phone: 336-838-6475
Fax: 336-903-3186
Email: mjennings992@wilkescc.edu
Image of Heather Johnson
Heather Johnson, MEd
Title: Educational Advisor-SAGE
Department: Student Success Center - SAGE
Phone: 336-838-6576
Email: hejohnson347@wilkescc.edu
Image of Loretta Johnson
Loretta Johnson, AAS
Title: Office Manager
Department: Ashe Campus
Phone: 336-903-3113
Fax: 336-903-3163
Email: lhjohnson959@wilkescc.edu
Image of Mark Johnson
Mark Johnson
Title: Custodian
Department: Custodial Services
Phone: 336-838-6589
Email: majohnson818@wilkescc.edu
Image of Scott Johnson
Scott Johnson, EdS
Title: Dean of Student Services
Department: Student Services
Phone: 336-838-6141
Email: sajohnson366@wilkescc.edu
Image of Sonya Jordan
Sonya Jordan, RN
Title: Instructor - Nurse Aide 1
Department: Workforce Development and Community Education
Phone: 336-838-6511
Email: sojordan592@wilkescc.edu
Image of Bill Joyner
Bill Joyner, BA
Title: Director - Media Development
Department: Workforce Development and Community Education
Phone: 336-838-6505
Fax: 336-903-3183
Email: wfjoyner974@wilkescc.edu