Administration

Photo Credit: Monty Combs

Image of Morgan Francis
Morgan Francis, BS, CPA
Interim President/Senior Vice President of Finance and Administration
Phone: 336-838-6102
dmfrancis058@wilkescc.edu
Image of Kim Faw
Kim Faw, MA
Vice President of Instructional Support & Student Services
Phone: 336-838-6293
kefaw728@wilkescc.edu
Image of Michael Wingler
Michael Wingler, MS
Vice President of Information Technology and Operations/Chief Information Officer (CIO)
Phone: 336-838-6178
Fax: 336-903-3150
mswingler068@wilkescc.edu
Image of Allison Phillips
Allison Phillips, BS
Vice President of Institutional Advancement and Executive Director, WCC Foundation
Phone: 336-838-6491
alphillips068@wilkescc.edu
Image of Kristen Macemore
Kristen Macemore, MBA
Vice President of Instruction
Phone: 336-838-6427
Fax: 336-903-3202
khmacemore969@wilkescc.edu
Image of Sherry Cox
Sherry Cox, MS
Executive Director of Human Resources/Title IX Coordinator
Phone: 336-838-6422
Fax: 336-903-3218
spcox072@wilkescc.edu
Image of Jody Call
Jody Call, MA
Executive Director of Institutional Research and Planning
Phone: 336-838-6233
jrcall337@wilkescc.edu
Image of Greg Minton
Greg Minton, EdD
Associate Vice President of WDCE
Phone: 336-838-6217
Fax: 336-903-3180
gaminton413@wilkescc.edu
Image of Cynthia Alford
Cynthia Alford, AAS
Executive Assistant to the President & Board Liaison
Phone: 336-838-6111
Fax: 336-903-3219
clalford287@wilkescc.edu