Administration

Photo Credit: Monty Combs

Home/About/Administration
Image of Jeff Cox
Jeff Cox, EdD
President
Phone: 336-838-6112
jacox302@wilkescc.edu
Image of Morgan Francis
Morgan Francis, BS, CPA
Senior Vice President of Finance & Administration
Phone: 336-838-6102
Fax: 336-903-3153
dmfrancis058@wilkescc.edu
Image of Kim Faw
Kim Faw, MA
Vice President of Instructional Support & Student Services
Phone: 336-838-6293
kefaw728@wilkescc.edu
Image of Chris Robinson
Chris Robinson, BA
Vice President of WDCE and Ashe Campus
Phone: 336-903-3111
Fax: 336-903-3164
cdrobinson877@wilkescc.edu
Image of Michael Wingler
Michael Wingler, MS
Vice President of Information Technology/CIO
Phone: 336-838-6178
Fax: 336-903-3150
mswingler068@wilkescc.edu
Image of Allison Phillips
Allison Phillips, BS
VP of Institutional Advancement; Executive Director, WCC Foundation
Phone: 336-838-6491
alphillips068@wilkescc.edu
Image of Zach Barricklow
Zach Barricklow, BA
Vice President of Strategy
Phone: 336-838-6266
Fax: 336-903-3185
zjbarricklow556@wilkescc.edu
Image of Yolanda Wilson
Yolanda Wilson, EdD
Vice President of Instruction
Phone: 336-838-6128
Fax: 336-903-3198
yswilson142@wilkescc.edu
Image of Sherry Cox
Sherry Cox, MS
Executive Director of Human Resources/ Title IX Coordinator
Phone: 336-838-6422
Fax: 336-903-3218
spcox072@wilkescc.edu
Image of Nicole Fogle
Nicole Fogle, MBA
Executive Director-Institutional Research, Planning & Effectiveness
Phone: 336-838-6270
nefogle753@wilkescc.edu
Image of Cynthia Alford
Cynthia Alford, AAS
Executive Assistant to the President & Board Liaison
Phone: 336-838-6111
Fax: 336-903-3219
clalford287@wilkescc.edu
WCC Divisions
WCC Organizational Chart
About WCC