A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Image of Abigail Pardue
Abigail Pardue, BS
Title: Career Coach
Department: Instructional Support & Student Services
Phone: 336-838-6502
Email: aspardue344@wilkescc.edu
Image of DeeAnna Parker
DeeAnna Parker, BS
Title: AHS/HSE Instructor/Coordinator
Department: College Readiness
Phone: 336-903-3235
Email: dcparker538@wilkescc.edu
Image of Adam Parsons
Adam Parsons, BS
Title: Data Analyst
Department: Information Technology Services
Phone: 336-838-6258
Email: acparsons220@wilkescc.edu
Image of Denna Parsons
Denna Parsons, AAS
Title: Development and Volunteer Specialist
Department: Development
Phone: 336-838-6262
Email: dfparsons290@wilkescc.edu
Image of Patty Parsons
Patty Parsons, BS
Title: Public Information Officer
Department: Development
Phone: 336-838-6292
Fax: 336-903-3158
Email: peparsons921@wilkescc.edu
Image of Kendra Perkins
Kendra Perkins, MA
Title: Director of Curriculum and Student Services
Department: Ashe Campus
Phone: 336-903-3116
Email: kgperkins163@wilkescc.edu
Image of Kim Perkins
Kim Perkins, MEd
Title: Academic Advisor/ACA Instructor
Department: Advising Program
Phone: 336-838-6559
Email: klperkins545@wilkescc.edu
Image of Allison Phillips
Allison Phillips, BS
Title: VP of Institutional Advancement; Executive Director, WCC Foundation
Department: Development
Phone: 336-838-6491
Email: alphillips068@wilkescc.edu
Image of Joey Phillips
Joey Phillips, BS
Title: Instructor - Applied Engineering
Department: Ashe Campus
Phone: 336-903-3133
Email: jcphillips961@wilkescc.edu
Image of Jayne Phipps-Boger
Jayne Phipps-Boger, MSN, RN
Title: Instructor - Nursing
Department: Health Sciences
Phone: 336-838-6411
Email: jrphipps-boger480@wilkescc.edu
Image of Becky Pilkenton
Becky Pilkenton, AAS
Title: Custodian
Department: Custodial Services
Phone: 336-838-6443
Email: rlpilkenton028@wilkescc.edu
Image of Kelly Pipes
Kelly Pipes, MPA
Title: Lead Instructor - Economics
Department: Business & Public Service Technologies
Phone: 336-838-6424
Email: jkpipes899@wilkescc.edu
Image of Talina Pipes
Talina Pipes, BS
Title: Student Services and Career and College Promise Coordinator of Alleghany Center
Department: Alleghany Center
Phone: 336-903-3144
Fax: 336-903-3224
Email: tlpipes811@wilkescc.edu
Image of Sam Poteat
Sam Poteat
Title: Motor Pool Technician
Department: Facilities
Phone: 336-838-6288
Email: srpoteat812@wilkescc.edu
Image of Edward Price
Edward Price, BS, EMT-P
Title: Director of Emergency Medical Science
Department: Workforce Development and Community Education
Phone: 336-838-6510
Email: edprice616@wilkescc.edu