A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Image of Valerie Bailey
Valerie Bailey, MSN, RN
Title: Instructor - Nursing
Department: Health Sciences
Phone: 336-838-6257
Email: vwbailey856@wilkescc.edu
Image of Matt Baldwin
Matt Baldwin, MS
Title: Lead Instructor - Business Administration
Department: Business & Public Service Technologies
Phone: 336-838-6161
Email: mjbaldwin795@wilkescc.edu
Image of Jarrett Barker
Jarrett Barker, BS
Title: Accounting Specialist
Department: Development
Phone: 336-838-6132
Email: wjbarker789@wilkescc.edu
Image of Zach Barricklow
Zach Barricklow, BA
Title: Vice President of Strategy
Department: Office of the President
Phone: 336-838-6266
Fax: 336-903-3185
Email: zjbarricklow556@wilkescc.edu
Image of Misty Bass
Misty Bass, MLIS
Title: Librarian
Department: Learning Resources
Phone: 336-838-6115
Email: mhbass881@wilkescc.edu
Image of Judy Bauguess
Judy Bauguess, AAS
Title: Lead Gardener
Department: Grounds Maintenance
Phone: 336-838-6469
Email: jmbauguess222@wilkescc.edu
Image of Nolan Belk
Nolan Belk, PhD
Title: Lead Instructor - English/Director of Honors
Department: Arts & Sciences
Phone: 336-838-6507
Email: pnbelk997@wilkescc.edu
Image of Kim Bell
Kim Bell, BA
Title: Program Specialist-Senior Administrative Assistant
Department: Office of Instruction
Phone: 336-838-6127
Fax: 336-903-3197
Email: kdbell105@wilkescc.edu
Image of Nathan Bell
Nathan Bell, Diploma
Title: Instructor - Welding
Department: Applied Career Technologies
Phone: 336-838-6556
Email: nwbell649@wilkescc.edu
Image of Vickie Bell
Vickie Bell, MSRC,RCP,RRT,RRT-ACCS
Title: Clinical Education Coordinator - Respiratory Therapy
Department: Health Sciences
Phone: 336-838-6512
Email: vsbell636@wilkescc.edu
Image of Tanya Benfield
Tanya Benfield, AS
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Development
Phone: 336-838-6508
Fax: 336-903-3208
Email: tcbenfield924@wilkescc.edu
Image of Marian Billings
Marian Billings, AAS
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Business & Public Service Technologies
Phone: 336-838-6157
Fax: 336-903-3200
Email: mlbillings665@wilkescc.edu
Image of Lynda Black
Lynda Black, PhD, LCMHC
Title: Director, Counseling & Career Services
Department: Student Services - Counseling & Career Services
Phone: 336-838-6148
Email: lkblack932@wilkescc.edu
Image of Amber Blackburn
Amber Blackburn, AA
Title: Purchasing Agent
Department: Financial Services
Phone: 336-838-6419
Fax: 336-903-3155
Email: alblackburn893@wilkescc.edu
Image of Mindy Blackburn
Mindy Blackburn, MEd
Title: Liaison-Wilkes Early College High School (WECHS)
Department: Advising Program
Phone: 336-838-6555
Email: mkblackburn197@wilkescc.edu
Image of Amanda Blevins
Amanda Blevins, AAS
Title: Human Resources/Safety Coordinator
Department: Human Resources
Phone: 336-838-6172
Fax: 336-903-3161
Email: amblevins372@wilkescc.edu
Image of Elisabeth Blevins
Elisabeth Blevins, MA
Title: Director of Admissions
Department: Student Services - Admissions
Phone: 336-838-6145
Email: ekblevins580@wilkescc.edu
Image of Frank Blevins
Frank Blevins, BS
Title: Instructor - Animal Science/Horticulture
Department: Applied Career Technologies
Phone: 336-838-6188
Email: fdblevins615@wilkescc.edu
Image of Sabrina Bowman
Sabrina Bowman, MA
Title: Student Activities Coordinator/Admissions Representative
Department: Student Services
Phone: 336-838-6142
Email: sabowman606@wilkescc.edu
Image of Marina Brannock
Marina Brannock, BS
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Workforce Development and Community Education
Phone: 336-838-6210
Email: mwbrannock859@wilkescc.edu
Image of Laurie Brintle-Jarvis
Laurie Brintle-Jarvis, MA
Title: Director of Small Business Center
Department: Workforce Development and Community Education
Phone: 336-838-6166
Email: lsbrintle336@wilkescc.edu
Image of Donna Brooks
Donna Brooks, MA
Title: Academic Advisor/ACA Instructor
Department: Advising Program
Phone: 336-838-6418
Email: dhbrooks526@wilkescc.edu
Image of Dayna Brower
Dayna Brower, MA
Title: Instructor - Spanish
Department: Arts & Sciences
Phone: 336-838-6154
Email: dbrower961@wilkescc.edu
Image of Daniel Brown
Daniel Brown, AAS
Title: Construction/Grounds Technician
Department: Facilities
Phone: 336-838-6444
Email: dabrown682@wilkescc.edu
Image of David Brown
David Brown, MA
Title: Instructor, Developmental Studies Reading
Department: Arts & Sciences
Phone: 336-838-6563
Email: dbbrown690@wilkescc.edu
Image of Rose Brown
Rose Brown, AAS
Title: Grants Accounting Specialist
Department: Financial Services
Phone: 336-838-6107
Email: rsbrown062@wilkescc.edu
Image of Vada Bunker
Vada Bunker, AAS
Title: Library Technician
Department: Learning Resources
Phone: 336-838-6513
Email: ivbunker625@wilkescc.edu
Image of Meret Burke
Meret Burke, MA
Title: Chair-Communication and Language Departments
Department: Arts & Sciences
Phone: 336-838-6235
Email: mcburke818@wilkescc.edu
Image of Nicole Burrell
Nicole Burrell, Certification
Title: Chef-Walker Center
Department: Events & Hospitality
Phone: 336-838-6196
Email: ngburrell072@wilkescc.edu