A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Image of Larry S Taylor
Larry S Taylor, PhD
Title: Lead Instructor - Communication
Department: Arts & Sciences
Phone: 336-838-6234
Email: lstaylor425@wilkescc.edu
Image of Stacie Taylor
Stacie Taylor, BS
Title: Chair of Applied Engineering Tech Area
Department: Applied Career Technologies
Phone: 336-838-6551
Email: sbtaylor965@wilkescc.edu
Image of Kim Tetzlaff
Kim Tetzlaff, MBA
Title: Lead Instructor - Business Administration/Customer Relations Management
Department: Business & Public Service Technologies
Phone: 336-838-6159
Email: kstetzlaff523@wilkescc.edu
Image of Susan Tolley
Susan Tolley, AAS
Title: Graphics Technician
Department: Marketing
Phone: 336-838-6181
Email: sstolley345@wilkescc.edu
Image of Daniel Triplett
Daniel Triplett, AAS
Title: Instructor - Architectural
Department: Applied Career Technologies
Phone: 336-838-6406
Email: dltriplett327@wilkescc.edu
Image of John Triplett
John Triplett, BS
Title: Instructor - Applied Engineering
Department: Applied Career Technologies
Phone: 336-838-6433
Email: jdtriplett001@wilkescc.edu
Image of Sarah Triplett
Sarah Triplett, BS
Title: Lead Instructor - Emergency Medical Services (EMS)
Department: Health Sciences
Phone: 336-838-6238
Email: sjtriplett091@wilkescc.edu
Image of Neal Triplett
Neal Triplett, MS
Title: Chair-Math, Science and Engineering
Department: Arts & Sciences
Phone: 336-838-6168
Email: tntriplett065@wilkescc.edu
Image of Kim Tuck
Kim Tuck, AAS
Title: Accounting Clerk/Cashier
Department: Financial Services
Phone: 336-838-6105
Fax: 336-903-3160
Email: kdtuck744@wilkescc.edu