A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Image of Nick Schneider
Nick Schneider, MFA
Title: Lead Instructor - Fine Arts/Music/Drama/Instructor - Art Instructor
Department: Arts & Sciences
Phone: 336-838-6501
Email: nwschneider207@wilkescc.edu
Image of Becky Scott
Becky Scott, AAS
Title: Records Manager - Continuing Education
Department: Workforce Development and Community Education
Phone: 336-903-3122
Email: rescott078@wilkescc.edu
Image of Clegg Scroggs
Clegg Scroggs, AAS
Title: Lieutenant
Department: Campus Police
Phone: 336-838-6481
Email: wcscroggs005@wilkescc.edu
Image of Taryne Seatz
Taryne Seatz, BA
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Ashe Campus
Phone: 336-903-3115
Email: tseatz648@wilkescc.edu
Image of Jonah Severt
Jonah Severt, AAS
Title: Instructor - Diesel & Heavy Equipment
Department: Applied Career Technologies
Phone: 336-838-6239
Email: jmsevert077@wilkescc.edu
Image of Sherry Shaw
Sherry Shaw, MS
Title: Instructor - Business Administration
Department: Ashe Campus
Phone: 336-903-3136
Email: srshaw955@wilkescc.edu
Image of Wanda Shore
Wanda Shore, AAS
Title: Admissions Technician
Department: Student Services - Admissions
Phone: 336-838-6135
Fax: 336-903-3210
Email: wsshore876@wilkescc.edu
Image of Jeff Shore
Jeff Shore, MA
Title: Director of Workforce Development and Community Education Administration and Occupational Training
Department: Workforce Development and Community Education
Phone: 336-838-6206
Fax: 336-903-3174
Email: wjshore321@wilkescc.edu
Image of Billie Shumate
Billie Shumate, MSN, RN
Title: Instructor-Nursing
Department: Health Sciences
Phone: 336-838-6254
Email: bmshumate180@wilkescc.edu
Image of Elizabeth Simons
Elizabeth Simons, MBA
Title: Academic Advisor/BPST Instructor
Department: Alleghany Center
Phone: 336-903-3148
Email: easimons440@wilkescc.edu
Image of Jason Sitek
Jason Sitek, BS
Title: Instructional Online Technologies and Support Specialist
Department: Information Technology Services
Phone: 336-838-6282
Email: jasitek917@wilkescc.edu
Image of Cindy Smith
Cindy Smith, BS
Title: Assistant Registrar
Department: Student Services - Registration Services
Phone: 336-838-6171
Email: cbsmith320@wilkescc.edu
Image of Ricky Smith
Ricky Smith, BS
Title: Instructor - Diesel
Department: Applied Career Technologies
Phone: 336-838-6225
Email: rwsmith759@wilkescc.edu
Image of Michael Souther
Michael Souther, MA
Title: Lead Instructor - Information Technology - Computer Programming
Department: Business & Public Service Technologies
Phone: 336-838-6428
Email: mesouther249@wilkescc.edu
Image of Bruce Staley
Bruce Staley, AAS
Title: Custodial Supervisor
Department: Custodial Services
Phone: 336-838-6285
Email: bastaley333@wilkescc.edu
Image of Morgan Staley
Morgan Staley, BS
Title: Coordinator of Recruiting
Department: Student Services - Admissions
Phone: 336-838-6509
Email: mbstaley687@wilkescc.edu
Image of Bethany Swaim
Bethany Swaim, BS
Title: Marketing Specialist
Department: Marketing
Phone: 336-838-6412
Email: bsswaim544@wilkescc.edu