A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Image of Michael Rash
Michael Rash, AAS
Title: Information Technology Technician
Department: Ashe Campus
Phone: 336-903-3118
Email: msrash295@wilkescc.edu
Image of Jamie Reavis
Jamie Reavis, Diploma
Title: Instructor - Collision Repair
Department: Applied Career Technologies
Phone: 336-838-6192
Email: ljreavis691@wilkescc.edu
Image of Nathan Richardson
Nathan Richardson, MA
Title: Lead Instructor - Spanish
Department: Arts & Sciences
Phone: 336-838-6183
Email: njrichardson731@wilkescc.edu
Image of Donna Riddle
Donna Riddle, MS
Title: Instructor - Horticulture
Department: Applied Career Technologies
Phone: 336-838-6435
Email: deriddle368@wilkescc.edu
Image of John Ring
John Ring, AAS
Title: Server Administrator
Department: Information Technology Services
Phone: 336-838-6121
Email: jdring987@wilkescc.edu
Image of Hope Roberson
Hope Roberson, AAS
Title: Accounting Technician
Department: Financial Services
Phone: 336-838-6104
Fax: 336-903-3175
Email: mhroberson897@wilkescc.edu
Image of Chris Robinson
Chris Robinson, BA
Title: Vice President of WDCE and Ashe Campus
Department: Workforce Development and Community Education and Ashe Campus
Phone: 336-903-3111
Fax: 336-903-3164
Email: cdrobinson877@wilkescc.edu
Image of Michael Roope
Michael Roope, EdS, LCMHC
Title: Career Counselor
Department: Student Services - Counseling & Career Services
Phone: 336-838-6147
Email: msroope085@wilkescc.edu
Image of Angela Roten
Angela Roten, MS
Title: Dean of Instructional Support Services
Department: Instructional Support & Student Services
Phone: 336-838-6535
Email: awroten402@wilkescc.edu
Image of Ricky Roten
Ricky Roten, AAS
Title: Coordinator, Business & Industry Training
Department: Workforce Development and Community Education
Phone: 336-838-6113
Fax: 336-903-3171
Email: rcroten113@wilkescc.edu
Image of Karen Roupe
Karen Roupe, AAS
Title: Lead Graphics Technician Curriculum & Continuing Education
Department: Marketing
Phone: 336-838-6552
Fax: 336-903-3188
Email: karoupe126@wilkescc.edu
Image of Allen Royal
Allen Royal, AAS
Title: Information Technology Technician
Department: Information Technology Services
Phone: 336-838-6584
Email: jaroyal230@wilkescc.edu