A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Image of Kristen Macemore
Kristen Macemore, MBA
Title: Dean of Business and Public Service Technologies
Department: Business & Public Service Technologies
Phone: 336-838-6427
Fax: 336-903-3202
Email: khmacemore969@wilkescc.edu
Image of Renee Macemore
Renee Macemore, MS
Title: Director of Disability, Inclusion, & Diversity
Department: Office of Disability, Inclusion, & Diversity
Phone: 336-838-6560
Fax: 336-903-3209
Email: rmmacemore052@wilkescc.edu
Image of Misty Marshburn
Misty Marshburn, MSN, RN
Title: Director of Health Occupations and Nurse Aide Training
Department: Workforce Development and Community Education
Phone: 336-838-6214
Email: mmmarshburn430@wilkescc.edu
Image of Cinnamon Martin
Cinnamon Martin, MA
Title: Dean of Advising Center
Department: Advising Program
Phone: 336-838-6488
Email: ccmartin745@wilkescc.edu
Image of Callie McCraw
Callie McCraw, BS
Title: Health Sciences Admissions Advisor
Department: Student Services - Admissions
Phone: 336-838-6459
Email: cnmccraw850@wilkescc.edu
Image of Cassandra McGuire
Cassandra McGuire, MS
Title: Web Developer
Department: Information Technology Services
Phone: 336-838-6440
Email: cdmcguire286@wilkescc.edu
Image of Debi McGuire
Debi McGuire, MS
Title: Instructor - Information Technology
Department: Business & Public Service Technologies
Phone: 336-838-6524
Email: dmmcguire097@wilkescc.edu
Image of Jamie McGuire
Jamie McGuire, BS
Title: Chief of Police
Department: Campus Police
Phone: 336-838-6482
Fax: 336-903-3168
Email: jdmcguire721@wilkescc.edu
Image of Iva McNeil
Iva McNeil, MA
Title: Lead Instructor - Math/DMA
Department: Arts & Sciences
Phone: 336-838-6567
Email: irmcneil410@wilkescc.edu
Image of Mark McNeill
Mark McNeill, AAS
Title: Instructor - Automotive
Department: Applied Career Technologies
Phone: 336-838-6283
Email: mgmcneill936@wilkescc.edu
Image of Neil Michael
Neil Michael
Title: Facility Maintenance Technician
Department: Facilities
Phone: 336-838-6222
Email: nfmichael936@wilkescc.edu
Image of Jere Miles
Jere Miles, MS
Title: Lead Instructor - Information Technology - Game Development
Department: Business & Public Service Technologies
Phone: 336-838-6437
Email: jdmiles944@wilkescc.edu
Image of Susan Miles
Susan Miles, AAS
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Workforce Development and Community Education
Phone: 336-838-6474
Fax: 336-903-3222
Email: shmiles615@wilkescc.edu
Image of Curt Miller
Curt Miller, MA
Title: Chair - Workforce Development
Department: Workforce Development and Community Education
Phone: 336-838-6230
Email: cbmiller923@wilkescc.edu
Image of Melissa Miller
Melissa Miller, MA
Title: Lead Instructor - Early Childhood Education
Department: Business & Public Service Technologies
Phone: 336-838-6587
Email: mgmiller993@wilkescc.edu
Image of Nina Miller
Nina Miller
Title: Registration & Records Specialist
Department: Student Services - Registration Services
Phone: 336-838-6134
Email: nwmiller968@wilkescc.edu
Image of Randy Miller
Randy Miller, MS
Title: Director of ERP Systems
Department: Information Technology Services
Phone: 336-838-6182
Email: rpmiller229@wilkescc.edu
Image of Tathel Miller
Tathel Miller, BA
Title: Career Coach
Department: Instructional Support & Student Services
Phone: 336-838-6407
Email: tlmiller159@wilkescc.edu
Image of Greg Minton
Greg Minton, EdD
Title: Dean of Public Safety
Department: Workforce Development and Community Education
Phone: 336-838-6217
Fax: 336-903-3180
Email: gaminton413@wilkescc.edu
Image of Sharon Mitchell
Sharon Mitchell, MA
Title: Instructor - English
Department: Ashe Campus
Phone: 336-838-6237
Email: slmitchell195@wilkescc.edu
Image of Lisa Muir
Lisa Muir, PhD
Title: Instructor - English
Department: Arts & Sciences
Phone: 336-838-6197
Email: lnmuir966@wilkescc.edu
Image of Mike Murphy
Mike Murphy, AAS
Title: Instructor - Diesel & Heavy Equipment
Department: Applied Career Technologies
Phone: 336-838-6243
Email: pmmurphy659@wilkescc.edu
Image of Tom Myers
Tom Myers
Title: Facility Maintenance Technician
Department: Facilities
Phone: 336-838-6151
Email: tlmyers831@wilkescc.edu