A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Image of Ted Hagaman
Ted Hagaman, BS
Title: Executive Director of Events & Hospitality
Department: Events & Hospitality
Phone: 336-838-6261
Fax: 336-903-3192
Email: tshagaman022@wilkescc.edu
Image of Haley Hall
Haley Hall, AGE
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Health Sciences
Phone: 336-838-6249
Fax: 336-903-3205
Email: hchall016@wilkescc.edu
Image of Steve Hall
Steve Hall, AAS
Title: Equipment Coordinator
Department: Shipping & Receiving
Phone: 336-838-6417
Fax: 336-903-3151
Email: schall067@wilkescc.edu
Image of Amanda Handy
Amanda Handy, AAS
Title: LEIS/HSE Data Assessment Specialist/Receptionist
Department: College Readiness
Phone: 336-903-3230
Email: anhandy070@wilkescc.edu
Image of Faye Handy
Faye Handy, AAS
Title: Senior Administrative Assistant College Readiness
Department: College Readiness
Phone: 336-903-3232
Fax: 336-903-3226
Email: gfhandy065@wilkescc.edu
Image of Roberta Harless
Roberta Harless, MBA
Title: Director of Financial Aid
Department: Student Services - Financial Aid
Phone: 336-838-6139
Fax: 336-903-3169
Email: rjharless610@wilkescc.edu
Image of Erica Harper
Erica Harper, CMA(AAMA),MA,LCMHC,LCAS
Title: Director-Medical Assisting and Human Services Technology
Department: Health Sciences
Phone: 336-838-6523
Email: esharper121@wilkescc.edu
Image of Margaret Harris
Margaret Harris, MED
Title: Instructor - Biology
Department: Arts & Sciences
Phone: 336-838-6298
Email: msharris482@wilkescc.edu
Image of Natasha Harris
Natasha Harris, PhD
Title: Chair of Arts/Humanities/Social Sciences/Lead Instructor - Physical Education and QEP Director
Department: Arts & Sciences
Phone: 336-838-6189
Email: npharris099@wilkescc.edu
Image of Bryan Hartzog
Bryan Hartzog, BS
Title: Lead Instructor - CNC Machining
Department: Applied Career Technologies
Phone: 336-838-6228
Email: jbhartzog762@wilkescc.edu
Image of Jennifer Hastings
Jennifer Hastings, MA,CDA
Title: Lead Instructor - Dental Assisting
Department: Health Sciences
Phone: 336-838-6253
Email: jrhastings018@wilkescc.edu
Image of Dawn Hendren
Dawn Hendren, MSN, RN
Title: Instructor - Nursing
Department: Health Sciences
Phone: 336-838-6250
Email: dwhendren976@wilkescc.edu
Image of Malisha Henson
Malisha Henson, AAS
Title: Administrative Assistant/Bookstore Clerk
Department: Ashe Campus
Phone: 336-903-3128
Email: mlhenson134@wilkescc.edu
Image of Jason Hodge
Jason Hodge, AAS
Title: Lead Instructor-Industrial Systems
Department: Applied Career Technologies
Phone: 336-838-6227
Email: jehodge722@wilkescc.edu
Image of Bruce Hollar
Bruce Hollar, BS
Title: Director of Academic Support Center
Department: Student Success Center
Phone: 336-838-6167
Email: bahollar052@wilkescc.edu
Image of Steven Holman
Steven Holman, MA
Title: Instructor - Math
Department: Arts & Sciences
Phone: 336-838-6186
Email: saholman710@wilkescc.edu
Image of Caitlin Howell
Caitlin Howell, BS
Title: Curriculum Records Manager
Department: Office of Instruction
Phone: 336-838-6205
Fax: 336-903-3182
Email: cshowell178@wilkescc.edu
Image of Brenda Howell Severt
Brenda Howell Severt, AAS
Title: Printing Services Technician
Department: Printing Services
Phone: 336-838-6169
Fax: 336-903-3170
Email: behowellsevert241@wilkescc.edu
Image of Tabitha Hudler
Tabitha Hudler, BS
Title: Senior Business Operations Specialist
Department: Events & Hospitality
Phone: 336-838-6185
Fax: 336-903-3196
Email: tshudler741@wilkescc.edu
Image of Melanie Hudson
Melanie Hudson, MA
Title: Lead Instructor - Psychology Instructor
Department: Arts & Sciences
Phone: 336-838-6180
Email: mlhudson738@wilkescc.edu
Image of Crystal Huffman
Crystal Huffman, BS
Title: Director of Financial Services
Department: Financial Services
Phone: 336-838-6109
Email: cahuffman078@wilkescc.edu
Image of Kelly Huffman
Kelly Huffman, BS
Title: Financial Aid Coordinator
Department: Student Services - Financial Aid
Phone: 336-838-6146
Email: kchuffman604@wilkescc.edu
Image of Jon Hutchins
Jon Hutchins, MA
Title: Director of SAGE
Department: Student Success Center - SAGE
Phone: 336-838-6484
Email: jlhutchins919@wilkescc.edu