A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Image of Amber Gambill
Amber Gambill, BSRT, RCP, RRT
Title: Respiratory Therapy Instructor
Department: Health Sciences
Phone: 336-838-6472
Email: acgambill705@wilkescc.edu
Image of Randy Gambill
Randy Gambill, AA
Title: Lead Instructor - Information Technology - Network Management
Department: Business & Public Service Technologies
Phone: 336-838-6564
Email: rcgambill862@wilkescc.edu
Image of Jayden Gantt
Jayden Gantt, AGE
Title: Instructor - Welding
Department: Applied Career Technologies
Phone: 336-838-6208
Email: jagantt177@wilkescc.edu
Image of Cary Gardner
Cary Gardner, MA
Title: Student Advisor/English Instructor
Department: Workforce Development and Community Education and Ashe Campus
Phone: 336-903-3130
Email: cagardner612@wilkescc.edu
Image of Rebekah Gardner
Rebekah Gardner, MA
Title: Director of College Access
Department: Instructional Support Services
Phone: 336-838-6492
Email: rkgardner419@wilkescc.edu
Image of Ethan Garner
Ethan Garner, MS
Title: Instructor-Psychology
Department: Arts & Sciences
Phone: 336-838-6156
Email: eegarner551@wilkescc.edu
Image of Andrea Gimlin
Andrea Gimlin, BS
Title: Marketing Director
Department: Marketing
Phone: 336-838-6426
Email: acgimlin744@wilkescc.edu
Image of Jennifer Glass
Jennifer Glass, MA
Title: Career Coach
Department: Instructional Support & Student Services
Phone: 336-903-3134
Email: jlglass944@wilkescc.edu
Image of Whitney Golding
Whitney Golding, CMA (AAMA)
Title: Instructor - Medical Assisting
Department: Health Sciences
Phone: 336-838-6526
Email: wmgolding255@wilkescc.edu
Image of Sherry Gore
Sherry Gore, AAS
Title: Receptionist/Switchboard Operator
Department: Student Services
Phone: 336-838-6548
Fax: 336-903-3216
Email: sagore022@wilkescc.edu
Image of Tina Granger
Tina Granger, BS
Title: Events Artist Relations Specialist
Department: Events & Hospitality
Phone: 336-838-6414
Email: tjgranger867@wilkescc.edu
Image of Ken Graybeal
Ken Graybeal, BS
Title: Coordinator/Certified Qualified Assistant within Law Enforcement Training
Department: Workforce Development and Community Education
Phone: 336-838-6120
Fax: 336-903-3206
Email: kdgraybeal062@wilkescc.edu
Image of Donna Greene
Donna Greene, MS, RCP, RRT, CHSE
Title: Coordinator/Instructor of Simulation Lab
Department: Health Sciences
Phone: 336-838-6455
Email: dwgreene387@wilkescc.edu
Image of Matt Greene
Matt Greene, BS
Title: Lead Instructor - Animal Science/Agribusiness
Department: Applied Career Technologies
Phone: 336-838-6226
Email: mpgreene628@wilkescc.edu
Image of Craig Greer
Craig Greer, AAS
Title: Campus Police Officer
Department: Campus Police
Phone: 336-838-6515
Email: cjgreer844@wilkescc.edu
Image of Earnest Greer
Earnest Greer, AAS
Title: Maintenance Technician/Custodian
Department: Ashe Campus
Phone: 336-903-3135
Email: elgreer596@wilkescc.edu
Image of Becky Greer
Becky Greer, BA
Title: Director of Workforce Development - Ashe Campus/Alleghany Center
Department: Ashe Campus
Phone: 336-903-3117
Fax: 336-903-3167
Email: rcgreer213@wilkescc.edu
Image of Tammy Griffin-Garcia
Tammy Griffin-Garcia, MM
Title: College Readiness Instructor/Music Instructor
Department: College Readiness
Phone: 336-838-6236
Email: tjgriffin918@wilkescc.edu