A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Image of Kim Faw
Kim Faw, MA
Title: Vice President of Instructional Support & Student Services
Department: Instructional Support & Student Services
Phone: 336-838-6293
Email: kefaw728@wilkescc.edu
Image of Joyce Ferguson
Joyce Ferguson
Title: Custodian
Department: Custodial Services
Phone: 336-838-6480
Email: jbferguson340@wilkescc.edu
Image of Darrell Finney
Darrell Finney, MA
Title: Dean of Arts and Sciences
Department: Arts & Sciences
Phone: 336-838-6187
Email: rdfinney632@wilkescc.edu
Image of Nicole Fogle
Nicole Fogle, MBA
Title: Executive Director-Institutional Research, Planning & Effectiveness
Department: Office of the President
Phone: 336-838-6270
Email: nefogle753@wilkescc.edu
Image of Beth Foster
Beth Foster, BS
Title: Director of Work Based Learning
Department: Instructional Support Services
Phone: 336-838-6173
Email: bafoster167@wilkescc.edu
Image of Jonathan Fowler
Jonathan Fowler, MA
Title: Instructor - History
Department: Arts & Sciences
Phone: 336-838-6504
Email: jmfowler045@wilkescc.edu
Image of Morgan Francis
Morgan Francis, BS, CPA
Title: Senior Vice President of Finance & Administration
Department: Finance & Administration
Phone: 336-838-6102
Fax: 336-903-3153
Email: dmfrancis058@wilkescc.edu
Image of Debbie Furr
Debbie Furr, MA
Title: Employability Services Counselor
Department: Student Services - Counseling & Career Services
Phone: 336-838-6545
Email: dkfurr831@wilkescc.edu