A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Image of Christy Earp
Christy Earp, MLIS
Title: Director of Learning Resources/Librarian
Department: Learning Resources
Phone: 336-838-6117
Fax: 336-903-3225
Email: cbearp774@wilkescc.edu
Image of Sabrienna Edwards
Sabrienna Edwards, AAS
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Alleghany Center
Phone: 336-903-3140
Fax: 336-903-3207
Email: saedwards404@wilkescc.edu
Image of Ellie Elledge
Ellie Elledge, BA
Title: Bookstore Technician
Department: Bookstore
Phone: 336-838-6176
Fax: 336-903-3217
Email: ekelledge826@wilkescc.edu
Image of Betty Eller
Betty Eller, AAS
Title: Custodian/Evening Coordinator
Department: Ashe Campus
Email: bmeller265@wilkescc.edu
Image of Doug Eller
Doug Eller, BS
Title: Financial Aid Coordinator
Department: Student Services - Financial Aid
Phone: 336-838-6462
Fax: 336-903-3214
Email: dweller122@wilkescc.edu
Image of Freda Eller
Freda Eller
Title: Custodian
Department: Custodial Services
Phone: 336-838-6479
Email: fleller108@wilkescc.edu
Image of Christina Ellis
Christina Ellis
Title: Custodian
Department: Custodial Services
Phone: 336-838-6467
Email: cdellis992@wilkescc.edu
Image of Amanda Everhart
Amanda Everhart, MA
Title: Liaison-Ashe Early College High School
Department: Ashe Campus
Phone: 336-903-3121
Email: aceverhart093@wilkescc.edu
Image of Joe Exposito
Joe Exposito, MA
Title: Chair of Public Service/Lead Instructor - Criminal Justice
Department: Business & Public Service Technologies
Phone: 336-838-6429
Email: jmexposito094@wilkescc.edu