A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Image of Kristy Caldwell
Kristy Caldwell, AAS
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Applied Career Technologies
Phone: 336-838-6218
Fax: 336-903-3203
Email: ekcaldwell120@wilkescc.edu
Image of Ann Calogero
Ann Calogero, MS
Title: Instructor - Biology
Department: Arts & Sciences
Phone: 336-838-6184
Email: alcalogero144@wilkescc.edu
Image of Debra Carr
Debra Carr, BS
Title: Administrative Assistant for Arts & Sciences
Department: Arts & Sciences
Phone: 336-838-6229
Fax: 336-903-3199
Email: dbcarr774@wilkescc.edu
Image of Joshua Carr
Joshua Carr, MA
Title: Instructor - Math/Statistics
Department: Arts & Sciences
Phone: 336-838-6165
Email: jacarr983@wilkescc.edu
Image of Keith Casey
Keith Casey, AAS
Title: Lead Instructor - Computer Engineering and Robotics
Department: Applied Career Technologies
Phone: 336-838-6486
Email: ikcasey998@wilkescc.edu
Image of Annette Church
Annette Church, BSN
Title: Instructor - Phlebotomy
Department: Workforce Development and Community Education
Phone: 336-838-6432
Email: ahchurch204@wilkescc.edu
Image of Britt Church
Britt Church, BS
Title: Career Coach
Department: Instructional Support & Student Services
Phone: 336-838-6408
Email: bbchurch796@wilkescc.edu
Image of Kelly Church
Kelly Church, BA
Title: Bookstore Manager
Department: Bookstore
Phone: 336-838-6175
Fax: 336-903-3157
Email: kachurch667@wilkescc.edu
Image of Chris Cline
Chris Cline, MA
Title: Instructor - Math/DMA
Department: Arts & Sciences
Phone: 336-838-6592
Email: cacline745@wilkescc.edu
Image of Ginger Coats
Ginger Coats, MBA
Title: Program Coordinator
Department: Student Success Center - SAGE
Phone: 336-838-6557
Email: jlcoats793@wilkescc.edu
Image of Cindy Core
Cindy Core, AAS
Title: Records & Registration Technician
Department: Student Services - Registration Services
Phone: 336-838-6137
Fax: 336-903-3213
Email: cgcore955@wilkescc.edu
Image of Lee Cornett
Lee Cornett, BS
Title: Senior Customer Relations Specialist
Department: Events & Hospitality
Phone: 336-838-6264
Fax: 336-903-3221
Email: lkcornett460@wilkescc.edu
Image of Chris Cox
Chris Cox
Title: Construction/Grounds/Gardens Supervisor
Department: Facilities
Phone: 336-838-6213
Email: crcox080@wilkescc.edu
Image of Jeff Cox
Jeff Cox, EdD
Title: President
Department: Office of the President
Phone: 336-838-6112
Email: jacox302@wilkescc.edu
Image of Sherry Cox
Sherry Cox, MS
Title: Executive Director of Human Resources/ Title IX Coordinator
Department: Human Resources
Phone: 336-838-6422
Fax: 336-903-3218
Email: spcox072@wilkescc.edu
Image of Jeremy Craft
Jeremy Craft, MS
Title: Lead Instructor - Biology
Department: Arts & Sciences
Phone: 336-838-6232
Email: jjcraft994@wilkescc.edu
Image of Lindsay Craven
Lindsay Craven, BS
Title: Events Artist Relations Manager
Department: Events & Hospitality
Email: lmcraven153@wilkescc.edu
Image of Denise Crews
Denise Crews, AAS
Title: Custodian
Department: Custodial Services
Phone: 336-838-6470
Email: cdcrews308@wilkescc.edu
Image of Greg Crews
Greg Crews, AAS
Title: Information Technology Technician
Department: Information Technology Services
Phone: 336-838-6160
Email: ggcrews577@wilkescc.edu
Image of James Crews
James Crews
Title: Custodian
Department: Custodial Services
Phone: 336-838-6464
Email: jacrews196@wilkescc.edu
Image of Stephen Crouse
Stephen Crouse, AAS
Title: Coordinator - Fire, Rescue & EMS
Department: Workforce Development and Community Education
Phone: 336-838-6215
Email: sjcrouse205@wilkescc.edu